skip navigation

2024 Board of Directors

The purpose of Danvers Girls Softball League is to educate, encourage and enhance the fundamental softball skills of children exhibiting good character from pre-kindergarten to Middle School, through friendly competition, with a continuing emphasis on good sportsmanship and fun.

Jackie Blake


Clarice Menesale


Andrew (A.J.) Botthof

Vice President

Nicole Trainor


Janelle Moroney


Scott Coakley

Director Middle School League

John Doucette

Minor League Director

Holly Irgens

Director of Junior League

Ryan Sugar

Director of Sluggers League

Mason Adair

Director of Mini Slugger League

Mike Palazolla

Equipment Manager

Shawn Murphy

Director of Field Maintenance

Michelle Coakley

Snack Bar Director

Bryan Smith

Travel Ball Director

Gina Cash

Fundraising Director

Rob Silva

Player Safety Agent